The Luge Federation of India is currently governed by a 7-member Governing Body headed by the elected President, Mrs. Deepa Mehta and Mr. Anurag Sharma as its serving Secretary.


The Names and Address, Occupation and Designation of the Present members of the Governing body to look after the Management and affairs of the Society

S.No Name Designation
1) Deepa Mehta President
2) Anurag Sharma Secretary
3) C.D. Chopra Treasurer
4) Prabhat Chandra Pandey Member
5) B.B Gunwant Member
6) Dr. D.K Singh Member

blgo image